معلومات عنا

Quanzhou Youhottest Garment Co. ، Ltd. هي مؤسسة حديثة مع التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات ،تأسست في عام 2010 ، وتقع في مدينة تشيوانتشو بالصين ، وهي منطقة إنتاج رأس المال للملابس.الآن لدينا أكثر من 10000جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى في إنتاج الشهر. بفضل معايير الجودة الصارمة وفريق التطوير الفعال ونظام الإدارة المثالي ، أصبحنا أحد أشهر موردي ملابس النوم أو البيجامات من الصين. لقد قدمنا ​​خدمة OEM / ODM لبعض العلامات التجارية الشهيرة من جميع أنحاء العالم.يركز Youhottest على الملابس الداخلية المثيرة وملابس النوم الحريرية واللباس النسائي والتصميمات الشعبية الأخرى لأكثر من 10 سنوات. إن موردي المواد لدينا محترفون ويتحدون مع شركة أو شركة طباعة مؤهلة وهو تأمين مهم للغاية لجودة منتجاتنا. نحن نتطلع إلى تطوير العلاقات التجارية والعملاء مع العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم.زيارتك موضع ترحيب حار!

fb

لماذا أخترتنا

• جودة عالية للربط وأنيق

• تصميم الأزياء العالمية والألوان

• التسليم في الوقت المحدد وبسعر معقول

• إدارة وخط إنتاج معياري

• خدمة التجارة الخارجية المهنية والتبادل

• تلقي الطلبات العاجلة وتزويدنا بمنتجاتك ، وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعلها مثالية.

• وفقًا لاحتياجاتك وتغييراتك واحتياجاتك ، يمكن جعل كل بيجامة أنثوية أكثر دقة

• يمكننا مساعدتك في وضع اسم علامة تجارية أو ملصق على المنتج

• قبول حجم العميل والحجم الطبيعي

• يمكنك أيضًا تقديم صورك المفضلة ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بصنع الملابس المثالية لك

التعليمات

1. ما هي كمية الطلب الأدنى لكل طلب؟

كمية الطلب الدنيا في أنماط المخزون هي 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، ولا يتم تضمين تكلفة الشحن. يتوفر مصفف شعر مختلط ، يمكنك طلب بدلة واحدة لكل نمط ، ما عليك سوى الوصول إلى 50 دولارًا إجمالاً ، وسيكون المصمم غير المتوفر 100 بدلة لكل نمط

2. كيف تختار وسيلة نقل / شحن فعالة؟

نقترح عليك دائمًا طريقة شحن أرخص وآمنة وسريعة. لطلب كمية صغيرة ، نستخدم البريد السريع العالمي (DHL ، EMS ، TNT ، UPS ، DPEX ، Aramex) ، إذا كانت الكمية كبيرة ، فقد نستخدم الشحن الجوي أو النقل البحري

3. ماذا عن المهلة؟

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدتك في الحصول على العناصر الخاصة بك في أقرب وقت ممكن ، سيتم تعبئتها وإرسالها في غضون 24 ساعة بعد تأكيدنا لتحويل أموالك لكمية manll (عناصر المخزون). يعتمد وقت التسليم على منطقة البلد التي تقيم فيها ، وعادةً ما يتم توصيله خلال3-10 أيام ، بالنسبة لقضبان OEM / ODM ، تعتمد الأوقات على تفاصيل طلبك ، وسنخبرك بوقت تقريبي قبل تأكيد طلبك.

4. ماذا عن خدمة صنع الباتيم?

نحن نقدم خدمة OEM منذ عام 2010 ، نحن نوفر جودة عالية أثبتت بالفعل من قبل عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ونسبة السوق. يمكننا أن نفعل صنع باتيم في غضون 24 ساعة إذا كانت المواد instoce من قبل موردينا

5. هل يمكنني الحصول على خصم؟

نعم. للطلبات الكبيرة والعملاء المخلصين يمكنهم الاستمتاع بتخفيضات معقولة.

About Us

Quanzhou Youhottest Garment Co., Ltd. is a modern enterprise with design, development, production and sales,founded in 2010, and located in Quanzhou City China, which is Capital production area of Clothes.Now we have more than 10,000 pcs per month production. With its strict quality standards, efficient development team and perfect management system, we become one of the most famous sleepwear or pajamas suppliers from China. We have offered OEM/ODM service for some popular brands from worldwide. Youhottest focus on Sexy Lingerie, silk sleepwear, women dress and other popular designs for more than 10 years. Our material suppliers are professional and combine with qualified dying company or printing company which is an very important insurance for our products quality. We look forward to the development and customer business relationships with customers from worldwide. Your visit will be warmly welcomed!

fb

Why Choose Us

• High splicing quality and neat fit

• International Fashion Design and Color

• Delivery on time and reasonable price

• Standardized production line and management

• Professional foreign trade service and exchange

• Receive urgent orders and provide us with your products, we will try our best to make them perfect.

• According to your needs, changes and needs, each female pajamas can be made more precise

• We can help you put a brand name or label on the product

• Accept customer's size and normal size

• You can also provide your favorite pictures, and then we will make the perfect clothes for you

FAQ

1. What is the minimun order quantity for each order?

The minimun order quantity for in stock styles is USD $50, shipment cost not included. Mixed styler available, you can order 1 suit for each style, just reach $50 in total, not-in-stock styler will be 100 suits per style

2. How to select an efficient transportation/shipment method?

We always suggest you a shipment way which is cheaper, safe and fast. For small quantity order, we use global courier (DHL, EMS, TNT, UPS, DPEX, Aramex), if your quantity is large, we may use air shipment or sea transportation

3. What about the lead time?

We try our best to help you get your items as soon as possible, your ordered itme will be packaged and sent out in24 hours after we confirmend yourfunds transfer for manll quantity (in stock items). the delivery time depends on the country area you stay, Normally, it will be arrived in3-10 days, for OEM/ODM roders, times depends on your order details, we will inform you an approximate time before your order confiemed.

4. What about the pattem making service?

We offer OEM service since 2010, we supply high quality which already proved by our woldwide customers and market percent. we can do pattem making in 24 hours if material is instoce by our supplier

5. can I get a discount?

Yes. For large orders and sincere customers can enjoy reasonable discounts.